Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Atlashirtswithlove

We provide the best reviews of our customers when purchasing printed items. Always the best choice for customers. a trusted blog

Being Nana doesn’t make me old it makes me blessed shirt

Let's buy this Being Nana doesn’t make me old it makes me blessed shirt. After your children grow up and leave home, life changes. The family ‘nest’ is no longer full, and your focus shifts away from that of full-time parent. For many mums and dads, this is the period when ‘empty nest syndrome’ begins, and it can be a challenge adapting to an unfamiliar lifestyle. But you may want to embrace that empty nest while you can.

Being Nana doesn't make me old it makes me blessed women v-neck shirt

Click to buy this shirt: Being Nana doesn’t make me old it makes me blessed shirt

In only a few short years, your adult children may start getting married and having children of their own, refilling the nest with precious little babies. Time for another transition. Now, you’re stepping forward into a new role. Your family is growing again, and you’re taking on a fresh title—that of the grandparent.

Being Nana doesn't make me old it makes me blessed unisex hoodie

Homepage: Atlashirts.com

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article